Health Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, June 6, 2019

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 10, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, July 8, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, July 11, 2019

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, August 12, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, September 9, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, October 21, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, November 18, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, December 9, 2019

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608