Health Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, July 13, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, August 10, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, September 14, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, October 19, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Monday, November 9, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, December 14, 2020

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: 369 South Warren Street

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608