Health Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Cancellation Notice

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, May 2, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Monday, May 13, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, June 6, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Monday, June 10, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Monday, July 8, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, July 11, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, August 1, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Monday, August 12, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, September 5, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Monday, September 9, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, October 3, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, November 7, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ

Thursday, December 5, 2024

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Meeting Notice

Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Recommendations
Agreements

Monday, December 9, 2024

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health, , NJ

Thursday, December 19, 2024

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Virtual Meeting, , NJ