Health Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Cancellation Notice

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 111 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, May 6, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 111 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, June 3, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 111 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, July 1, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, August 5, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, September 2, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 7, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, November 4, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 2, 2021

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: New Jersey Department of Health -- Conference Room 114 (1st Floor), 55 North Willow Street, Trenton, NJ 08608