Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 6, 2017

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, May 4, 2017

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, May 8, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, June 12, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, July 10, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, August 14, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, September 11, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, October 9, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, November 13, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, December 11, 2017

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608