Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 3, 2015

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Notice of Cancellation

Monday, September 14, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 1, 2015

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, October 19, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, November 5, 2015

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 3, 2015

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, December 14, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608