Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 5, 2015

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Notice of Cancellation

Monday, February 9, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, March 9, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, April 13, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, May 11, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, June 8, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

   

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, July 13, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Monday, August 10, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, September 14, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, October 19, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Monday, November 9, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Monday, December 14, 2015

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: NJ Department of Health - Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608