Upcoming Events

Monday, May 9, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Friday, May 27, 2016

Public Hearing – 2017 MCH Block Grant & 2017 WIC State Plan

Location: New Jersey State House Annex, Committee Room 1, 125 West State Street, Trenton, NJ 08625

Thursday, June 2, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, July 7, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, August 4, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, August 8, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, September 1, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 6, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, November 3, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 1, 2016

State Health Planning Board Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2016

Public Health Council Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Board Room - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Health Care Administration Board Meeting

Location: Health and Agriculture Building Auditorium - 1st Floor, 369 South Warren Street, Trenton, NJ 08608